"Our mission is to KNOW and GROW every student."        

Cleburne High School

CHS Support Staff

 

Principal's Secretary - Angie Turner 

817-202-1218 

aturner@c-isd.com

 

Bookkeeper - Requisitions - Andrea Lambert

817-202-1275 

alambert@c-isd.com

 

Bookkeeper - Finance - Debi McKittrick

817-202-1287

dmckittrick@c-isd.com

 

Assistant Principal's Secretary - Teresa Salgado

817-202-1214 
tsalgado@c-isd.com

 

Assistant Principal's Secretary - Julie Eichholtz

817-202-1215 
jeichholtz@c-isd.com

 

Receptionist - Mayra Galvan

817-202-1200 

mgalvan@c-isd.com

 

Nurse - Christi Gregory 

817-202-1212 

cgregory@c-isd.com

 

Nurse Aide - Amy Brady

817-202-1212 

abrady@c-isd.com