"Our mission is to KNOW and GROW every student."        CHS SUMMER HOURS 6/5 - 7/28 Monday -Thursday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm  

A Heritage of
Cleburne High School

Cheerleading » Home


2017-18 CHS Cheerleaders
High School Varsity
Jose Aguilar
Tegan Bless
Kayla Carlson
Taylor Coleman
Kylie Dang
Lauren Foxcroft
Cassidy Martyniuk
Madelyn McDonald
Emma Phillips
Reagan Walker
Drew Whitefield
Kaitlin Brooks - Mascot
High School JV
Nadia Botello
Jazmin Contreras
Kaylee Harmon
Alexus Juarez
Kayle Leck
Madison Lynn
Raney Mead
Kathleen Robertos
Baylie Roberts
Jaelin Rodriguez
Reese Williams